ST. PATRICK’S National School

Baconstown, Enfield, Meath

Phone: 046 954 1115

School Staff:

Principal – Mr Cathal Fenton

Deputy Principal – Ms Noeleen Lynam

Teacher – Ms Caroline Flynn

Teacher – Ms Marie Ward

Teacher – Ms Áine Brogan

Teacher – Ms Eleanor Bushe

Teacher – Ms Caroline Murphy

Teacher – Mr Eoin Potterton

SNA – Ms Lisa Finnegan

SNA – Ms Aine Richardson

Secretary –  Ms Marian Clarke


Board of Management

Mr Michael Gleeson (Chairperson)

Fr Michael Whittaker (Patron Rep)

Mr Barry O’Brien (Treasurer & Parent Rep)

Ms Serena Duffy (Parent Rep)

Ms Jane McCloskey (Community Rep)

Mr Frank Heneghan (Community Rep)

Ms Eleanor Bushe (Teacher Rep)

Mr Cathal Fenton (Secretary & Principal)


Parents Association

Ms Rachel Cody (Chairperson)

Ms Sinead Doherty (Secretary)

Ms Nicola Counihan (Treasurer)



Please fill in the form if you have any questions. We will try to respond in due course

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message